Happy Birthday to my favorite “Not a Birthday” Person!

Hi, all! Troi here. Crusher’s totally not a birthday person, and doesn’t like to make a big deal of it, but I just wanted to pop on here and wish my sister a happy, HAPPY birthday! I hope today is everything you wanted it to be. Which I think probably involves cake, comfy pants, and maybe an Emily Owens, MD marathon on Hulu. 🙂

emily owens birthday

Happy Birthday, Crusher! Love you!

xo,

Troi

5 Responses to Happy Birthday to my favorite “Not a Birthday” Person!

  1. Hope WM says:

    Happy Birthday Crusher! 😀 I love the blog so much and you are both super fantastic!

  2. Geordi says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY! Don’t take that greeting lightly because I rarely disregard the all-caps internet rule. So revel in that. But you deserve it for being crazy enough (along with Troi of course) to let me contribute to this fantastic blog. 🙂

  3. Erin says:

    Happy birthday, Crusher!!! 😀 I hope your day was awesome!

  4. Thanks, ladies! Yay birthday! And (to the other viewers of Emily Owens, MD, which, let’s be real, is probably just Troi) go TEAM MICAH!
    -C

  5. Granite says:

    Sorry I’m late Crusher, but a very happy birthday to you!!

Leave a Reply

