Ladies and gentlemen, may we present…

Keith’s long hair! (for his show)

Just kidding. πŸ˜‰

Here they are! For the first time ever (at least, for the first time on TMtP… and we all know that blog reality is the only reality that truly matters, right?), we have the 2012-2013 Vocal Point line up together!

Let’s take a look!

back row: Bobert, Adam (Mega-G), Landon, Keith (Rerun), Trevortastic, and Ben-Jon

front row: Conlon (Sporty Spice), Beaker, and Scoot

Scoot, by the way was totally awesome and commented on the blog the other night. 80,000 worthless TMtP points to you, good sir! Our offer still stands for the other three New New Guys: 55,000 points to any of you who come check out the blog and leave a comment. πŸ™‚

-Troi and Crusher

12 Responses to Ladies and gentlemen, may we present…

  1. Erin says:

    And I thought Keith was tall!! Wow. Yay for new guys, new new guys, and reruns!! πŸ˜€

    • Phan says:

      Haha, I was thinking the same thing. Its wierd to see Keith as something other than “the tall one”. So cool that he’s back though. And welcome new guys!

  2. Keith says:

    Yeah, golly – I’m downright tiny now! (though in my defense I am a bit taller than the three crouchers, so I’m about in the middle now)….

  3. Adam says:

    Adam here, reporting in! I’ve only read the first couple of entries so far, and I am loving this! I’m also impressed you found my picture using google. I’m looking forward to many laughs from you ladies. Keep it up!

    • Adam! It’s you again! This time using your own name! Well, we already gave you points for your first comment, but we’ll go ahead and give you 8,000 more for the shameless flattery! Thanks! Hope you have fun on the blog! πŸ™‚
      -T and C

  4. Trevortastic says:

    Our first meeting with the new group was AWESOME!!! So excited for next year! Welcome Mega-G, Rerun, Sporty Spice, and Scoot!

  5. Bela says:

    The height of Vocal Point still confounds me. Keith is the new McShorty:) The hair looks cool though

  6. Fredette about it says:

    My nieces and nephews call me G, but I guess they will have to change it to lower case g…gotta keep things in blog proportion!

Leave a Reply

