Let’s Start the Week with a Caption Contest!

Alright everybody, it’s time for a Sing-off-flavored caption contest!  Here we can see the guys working on an arrangement, but what else do you see?  Hit up the comments with your best, funniest, or most ridiculous captions.  It’s all fair game around here. The winner will get 44,000 TMtP blog points and, as always, we reserve the right to distribute points at will.  🙂

(from nbc.com)

We’ll kick things off with, “Tyler, tell us how you really feel.”

-Troi and Crusher

17 Responses to Let’s Start the Week with a Caption Contest!

  1. Tina says:

    “Everybody pause. The honey badger is doing his thing.”

  2. Sarnic Dirchi says:

    Ross: I know it was you, McSweetness, who took my bag of mints and left only four of them. Give. Them. Back.

  3. SweetPotato says:

    Tyler: Maybe a sandwich will fall into my mouth if I keep it open. Or maybe Rossburger will steal it again.
    I’ll take my chances.

  4. Kris says:

    James (at least I think it’s James): You know, if I won T&C favorite of the Summer, my victory tour would totally beat your victory tour.

    Tanner: …

    Tyler: OOOOOhhhh, no he di-unt!!

    McCrockett and Rossface: (Head whip over)

    Keith: How on earth is my hair the same color as McCrockett tonight?

    Disclaimer**: As James is one of the nicest people to walk the planet, he would never really challenge Honey Badger like that. Plus, that victory tour would be pretty tough to beat. I just was drawing a blank on what would make cutest Tanner pull that face…

    • HAHAHA… okay, aside from your stellar use of “di-unt!” you totally made our day by recognizing James by the back of his head… while he’s wearing a hat, nonetheless! So, for that… YOU WIN!

      44000 for recognizing James and making him talk smack to Tanner!

      -T and C

      • Kris says:

        Yay for blog points!! Thank you T & C! 🙂 I was hoping my odd ability to identify people from behind would come in handy one day… 😉

      • Kris, that is totally your super power! Isn’t that how you played “spot the bloggers” in the Covey, too? 🙂 🙂
        -T and C

      • Kris says:

        HA! Yes, yes it is. 🙂 It’s a gift…and a curse. But when it is helping me spot bloggers extraordinaire and winning me blog points, it’s totally a gift. 🙂

  5. Erin says:

    Tyler: The light fixture looks like a salad bowl! Do you think that I could get a sammich with that?

    Tanner: Mike, your headphones kinda look like ears… HAHA! You’re Mikey Mouse!

    Mikey: …

    McKay: HAHA!

    Ross: I have 4 pieces of paper.

    Kevin: Did anyone notice that I’m not wearing a baggy navy polo?

    That’s as best as I can do. This one was really hard. 😀

Leave a Reply

