It’s a blog shocker! This week’s winner is…

It’s BEN-JON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Yay for you! You look so excited!

Alright, New Guy! You came on the blog and commented, you put in the work to win the poll, you earned it! So what are you going to do with your week as our favorite?

-Troi and Crusher

10 Responses to It’s a blog shocker! This week’s winner is…

  1. Tanner says:

    Well friends, I’m off to Vocal Point rehearsal to pass off the mantle of favorite to my dear friend Ben-Jon. It has been a pleasure being the first favorite ever, and I thank you for the good times and the support. As my last act as favorite, I would like to extend a favorit-ential pardon to Robert for calling Jon by Ben’s name on stage, as well as a favorite-ential pardon to all those who did not vote for me last week during my campaign. My last favorit-ential pardon will be extended to everyone, particularly Troi and Crusher, for not noticing that I looked especially muscular during my splash mountain run with the Favorite Award Keychain. Go back and look, I’m huge.

    My final act as favorite will be this: I am announcing my inevitable and actually involuntary yet fully accepted and endorsed eligibility in this weeks poll for favorite, once again.

    Okay, okay, please hold the applause! We have a whole week to go before I can be the favorite again! Let’s support Ben-Jon this week, all the while voting for Tanner! Tanner’s Street Points will rise again!

    • While we appreciate the gesture of the favorit-ential pardon, we do believe we don’t actually need it. Go check the hover on the Splash Mountain photo, and you will see that your massive guns were duly noted. πŸ™‚
      -T and C

  2. Erin says:

    Well. This is certainly a big shock to me. I never would have thought that Ben-Jon would have won. But, congrats Ben-Jon on being T&C’s favorite this week! πŸ˜€ Woo Hoo!

  3. Clari says:

    Yes! Jon totally deserves to be the favorite this week! Totally made my day πŸ™‚ Congrats Jon!

  4. karen says:

    Wow. Congrats! I actually voted for Robert, but… Yay for Ben-Jon! πŸ˜€

  5. Marzipan says:

    Why is it a shocker? Weren’t we all feeling sorry for him being called Ben and then T&C amplified that by nicknaming him Ben-Jon on the poll?

    Congrats Jon! You totally deserve it! Yeah for being the first new guy to win!

    • Hey now, “Ben-Jon” is not only funny, it was approved by Jon himself as his blog nickname! And the shocker is just that a New Guy was able to rise above the rest so quickly. πŸ™‚ Ben-Jon is awesome, and we’re totally looking forward to his week as our favorite!
      -T and C

  6. Could Vocal Point be cooler? says:

    Congrats Ben Jon. Way to go!

  7. C Francom says:

    Jon’s my fav ‘Vocal Pointer’ since he’s joined… but considering he’s one of my best friends, I may be biased. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

