The Best of Vocal Sport, Night One

We were so excited when we found this on Youtube, we just couldn’t justify making you wait for it.

(Things get pretty exciting after 1:15)

(from the Youtube of tamijeanne)

Oh, Jake. We love you.

-Troi and Crusher

6 Responses to The Best of Vocal Sport, Night One

  1. SweetPotato says:

    Literally fell out of my chair laughing.
    I mean, that was so Jake I can’t even describe it as anything else but JAKE (by the way he’s now an adjective).
    Excuse me while I go laugh off two pounds. 😉

  2. Bela says:

    I felt sorry for Jake, he was such a sweetheart about it. I got a good laugh out of it though. Maybe he deserves a vote. 🙂

  3. yaznicole says:

    I can’t stop laughing oh my goodness.

Leave a Reply

